Gold Sponsors


Byre Theatre, Abbey Street, St Andrews, KY16 9LA, 01334 475000, byretheatre.com

East Neuk Dental Practice, 9 East Shore, Anstruther, KY10 3AB, 01333 311033, eastneukdentalpractice.co.uk

Kingsbarns Distillery, East Newhall Farm, Kingbarns, KY16 8QE, 01333 451300, kingsbarnsdistillery.com

Pagan Osborne, 5A Shore St, Anstruther, KY10 3EA, 01333 310703, paganosborne.com

The W M Mann Foundation, 201 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4HZ, 0141 2484936


Silver Sponsors


British Golf Museum, Bruce Embankment, St Andrews, KY16 9AB, 01334 460046, britishgolfmuseum.co.uk

High School of Dundee, Euclid Crescent Dundee, DD1 1HU, 01382 202921, highschoolofdundee.org.uk

James Aird and Sons, 18 West Green, Crail, KY10 3RD, 01333 450837, jamesairdcrail.co.uk

Thorntons-Law, 1 St Andrews Rd, Anstruther, KY10 3HA, 01333 314395, thorntons-law.co.uk


Bronze Sponsors


Crail Golfing Society, 01333 450686, crailgolfingsociety.co.uk

J B Penman Butchers, 38 High Street, Crail, KY10 3RB, 01333 450218

Julia’s Eatery-Arts-Gifts, 36 High Street, Crail, KY10 3RB, 01333 450415, juliaseateryartgifts.com

The Golf Hotel, 4 High Street, Crail, KY10 3TD, 01333 450206, thegolfhotelcrail.com

The Inn at Kingsbarns, 5 Main Street, Kingsbarns, KY16 8TA, 01334 880778, theinnatkingsbarns.co.uk

The Pittenweem Chocolate Company & Cocoa Tree Café, 9 High Street, Pittenweem, KY16 2LA, 01333 311495, pittenweemchocolate.co.uk


Main Sponsors


Ardross Farm Shop, Elie, Leven, KY9 1EU, ardrossfarm.co.uk

Ashburn House Caravan Park, St Andrews Road, Crail, KY10 3UL, 01333 450314

Balcomie Links Hotel Balcomie Road, Crail, KY10 3TN, 01333 450237, balcomie.co.uk

Beach Walk House, Crail, 07719 211073, beachhousewalk.com

Brenda Spowart Hairdressing, 65 High Street, Crail, KY10 3RB, 01333 450730

Crail Bowling Club, Kirkmay Road, Crail, KY10 3RY, 07711 206201, crailbc.org.uk

Crail Fish Bar & Café, 35-37 High Street, Crail, KY10 3RA, 01333 450159

Crail Posthouse, 07969 664273, crailposthouse.co.uk

Crail Premier Store, 2 High St, Crail, KY10 3TD, 01333 451818, premier-stores.co.uk

Dos Mundos, 31-33 High Street, Anstruther, KY10 3DQ,01333 278127, dosmundos.co.uk


East Fife Letting Company, 01333 330241, eastfifeletting.co.uk

East Neuk Veterinary Clinic, Netherton Estate, Station Road, St Monans, KY10 2DW, 01333 739199, eastneukvetclinic.co.uk

Govan Optometrists, 6a Shore Street, Anstruther, KY10 3DQ, 01333 311306, govanoptometrists.co.uk

Green’s, 14 High Street, Crail, KY10 3TD, 01333 450010

Henderson Black & Company, 26 Rodger Street, Anstruther, KY10 3DU, 01333 310585, hendersonblack.co.uk

Mayrock Fabrications, Kalmar House, Backdykes, Crail KY10 3SE, 01333 450584

Morton of Pitmilly Countryside Resort, Kingsbarns, KY16 8QF, 01334 880466, pitmilly.co.uk

Pathhead Nurseries, St Monans, KY10 2DQ, 01333 730716

Paws for Thought, 13a Carr Crescent, Crail, KY10 3XR, 07963 187397, pawsforthoughtfife.com

Pets Pantry, 54-56 High Street East, Anstruther, KY10 3DH, 01333 311890, pets-pantry.co.uk

Sandcastle Holidays (Scotland) Limited, 0131 4764011, 2crail.co.uk

Shell’s, 41 High Street, Crail, KY10 3RA, 01333 450200

Simpatica & Fuschia Tearoom, 11 Main Street, Kingsbarns, KY16 8NF, 07974 195538, simpatica.co.uk

Smoke Fired Whole Foods Shop, 11 High Street, Crail, KY10 3TA; 01333 450233, smokefiredwholefoods.co.uk

Spindrift Guest House, Pittenweem Rd, Anstruther, KY10 3DT, 01333 310573, thespindrift.co.uk

Spowart’s Garage, St Clair’s Wynd, Crail, 01333 451193 (450181 evenings), 7436 547349

Stuart Barton Physiotherapy, 15 East Shore, Anstruther, KY10 3AB, 01333 311651, stuartbartonphysiotherapy.com

The Beehive and Post Office, 28 High Street, Crail, KY10 3RA, 01333 450330

The Crail Gallery, 22 High Street, Crail, KY10 3TE, 01333 450316, crailgallery.com

The Hazelton, 29 Marketgate, Crail, KY10 3TH, 01333 450250, thehazelton.co.uk

The Honeypot Guest House and Tearoom, 6 High Street, Crail, KY10 3TD, 01333 450935, honeypotcrail.co.uk

The Marine Sea Front B & B, 54 Nethergate, Crail, KY10 3TZ, 01333 450207, marinecrail.co.uk

The Scottish Fisheries Museum, St Ayles Harbour Head, Anstruther, KY10 3AB, 01333 310628, scotfishmuseum.org