Home The Festival Team Volunteers Our Sponsors Friends

Crail festival


Trustees and 2017 Festival Committee

The trustees

From top left - Clive Russell, Tony Kingsbury, Jill Saunderson, Jenny Gowans and Willie Russell.

The committee for 2017 festival

From top left - Geoff Robinson (2016 chairman), Ian Brown (treasurer), Jenny Gowans, Ronald Sandford, Ian Mooney (2017 chairman), Evelyn Michie, Susan Aird (secretary), Catriona Shepherd, Jill Bueckardt and Valencia Sowry.